Zoot Zoot Zoot…!!

I just watched this entertaining and inspirational video from Amanda Gore who heads up “The Joy Project”.  Amanda’s team is endeavouring to build a Global Joy Community … this snapshot is of her demonstrating “zoot, zoot, zoot” which is a fun way of showing people that you love them … you’ll have to watch the video to get a better idea.  I tried it out on my sons and they looked at me really weirdly!!!!  But it did put a big smile on their faces so I guess the message got through in a round about way!!

Thanks Amanda for your heart inspiration for today!!  I have joined your Facebook Fan Page and I will read up a bit more on The Joy Project.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQFl4a0xiBE

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda Gore
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 11:38:17

    Bless you for posting this video – I am honoured you shared it with so many…I have just launched http://www.thejoyproject.com and our goal is to eradicate fear by creating a global joy community – one tribe at a time. We are aiming for 1 million tribes! We need all the help we can get! LOL

    Thank you again for being part of our joy tribe indirectly – perhaps you will visit the site and create a heart tribe!

    Zooties galore to you – my mum used to send me zooties!! her version of zoots! Amand

    Reply

    • 1heartaday
      Jan 16, 2011 @ 18:25:37

      Wow thanks Amanda … the power of the internet hey?? I can’t believe you found me … I guess that just shows you how powerful “zoots” can be!!! I haven’t had a chance to look at your new website in any great detail … but I’ve bookmarked it … that’s a start right!!?? But I am now linked to you via Twitter and FB so I will be kept up to date with all your news. I hope the recent Qlf floods did not affect you too badly … I am in Victoria and have just returned from a holiday in Echuca which is also now in danger of flooding. Last year drought … this year floods … it’s hard to remain joyful all the time isn’t it when loved ones are suffering. So I am now more determined to help make 2011 a fabulously joyful year for everyone I come in contact with. Zooties galore to you too Amanda!! Love Jules 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

