Travelling Pineapples

Ha ha … couldn’t resist this one!!!  I snapped these cute greeting cards recently in the supermarket (or the stupid market as I fondly refer to it!!) 

The first one that caught my eye was the photo of a beautiful beach scene shown through a heart shaped cut out … yep I thought … that’s a perfect way to take a photo of a holiday memory you want to keep forever.

Then I saw the funny card with the colourful little pineapples on a beach … and they’re wearing heart shaped sunglasses!!

Then my overactive imagination (sick humour some would say!) pictured the pineapples sending this card to their family in the tropics telling them what a wonderful time they were having on their honeymoon!!! So I popped the two cards together on the stand!!

Speaking of honeymoons … today my darling hubby & I are celebrating 25 years of marriage!   Happy Anniversary Anfy … love you!!  Looking forward to 25+ more years together xoxoxo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jan
    Feb 08, 2011 @ 14:16:22

    Two beautiful Hearts beating together.
    Happy 25th to you both
    Keep on being Happy.

    Lots of Love and Congratulations
    from two other Hearts, Not exactly beating together !!
    Jan and Jack xoxoxox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

